Can I upgrade from a legacy plan to one of the new plans?

Absolutely. You are more than welcome to upgrade to any of our new plans at anytime.

You can upgrade by loginging into your client area and going to Services >> My Services >> Choose your Hosting account >> Management Actions >> Upgrade / Downgrade account.

You can still stay on our legacy plans; these will always still be active for customers on those plans, but we cannot downgrade or upgrade from any of those plans anymore as they are not active.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I report a phishing site?

Please submit a link to the site to [email protected] and our abuse department will get the...

Billing Policy

Notification of Invoices: You will receive an invoice for your renewal 30 days before payment of...

Cancelations

We are sorry to hear you want to close your account with Autumn Walker. We hope you will remember...

When will my account be suspended if I am past due?

Services are prepaid and failure to make payment will result in service suspension. When the...